h1

Wierd Meme

February 20, 2007

And the meme’s start.  I actually like some of them.  Here’s one that wasn’t too personal but fun:

Do you chew on straws?  No, but I have thing for paperclips.
What’s your worst fear?  Being manipulated.
Do you snore? YES (…she’s a lady. HUH!)
What is the color of your keyboard?  Black
Do you sing in the shower?  Oh yeah… great accoustics.
What is your secret talent?  I can’t do it as well now, but I used to be able to twist my feet all the way around until my toes faced behind me.
Have you ever bungee jumped?  No, nine, never.
Do you like your handwriting?  Used to…now I use the computer too much so my handwriting stinks.
Do you cry at weddings?  No (except for a friend who waited forever to get married…I was all verclempt)
How do you like your eggs?  Over medium (no wiggly whites)
Crunchy or creamy peanut butter?  Crunchy
Are you wearing socks?  Nope…it’s too nice today.
Have you ever read Catcher in the Rye?  Yes, it was required reading at the British HS I went to.
Do you play an instrument?  I play some piano.
Do you snort when you laugh?  No, but I have a pretty loud gawffa.
Can you moonwalk?  Good Lord, no.
What was the last thing you ate?  The filling of a Sour Cream pie…Yum.

One comment

  1. I just got over here for the first time. Cool! I will have to keep up now. Sour Cream Pie filling? And, I bet you COULD moonwalk if you tried. Old Man and Gremlin would think it was cool or nuts or both.



Leave a Reply

