h1

Party on dude!

February 21, 2007

So…I’m lurking through some more blogs today when I started to see this party button popping up every where!   I’m all about parties (ok, so my current lifestyle is more sleep, less moving; however…).

If I’ve got it right, if we go over to 5-minutes-for-mom the week of March 2-9 we’ll get a chance to mingle with other bloggers.  It’s a great way to get to know other bloggers and to get your blog noticed as well.  I’m not sure what to expect but anxious to see how it goes.  So come on and let’s go shake our thang!!

Leave a Reply

