h1

Tagged Meme – my first!

February 27, 2007

Wow…I’ve been tagged!  I’ve heard about this, but wasn’t sure how that worked.  HomeWithTheKids tagged me to give 5 reasons why I blog.  And…I was just thinking about that yesterday morning.  I always want to make sure I’m still doing things for the right reason (it’s so easy to get off course, isn’t it?!)

1. Writing is a form of release to me.  I’m real good at bottling things up, and writing helps crack the cork on that bottle.

2. Writing is realism on paper (computer screen).  Once I read it I can process it for what it really is.  Not what it looks like in my mind.

3. I have found that most of the Christian bloggers I’ve gotten to know are a great “family” to be a part of.  It’s worth the investment and I didn’t want to miss out on something so life changing.

4. Blogging is a great way of being held accountable.  You just never know who might be reading.  I love that!

5. Man…I just can’t come up with the fifth!  Will 4 do??

One comment

  1. You know the 5th!!! It is you like to spread the WORD! Your little stories really touch people and that is why you do it 😉



Leave a Reply

