h1

Party for the Masses

March 5, 2007

Family 4

 If you’re coming from “THE Party”…Hello!  Welcome to my blog. 

As you can see, I’m an open book (behind balloons!).  We look all classy in the above picture but don’t let it fool ya…we were at a funeral.  And as you can see, Gremlin was tuckered. 

I’ve just started blogging so I don’t have 50 million blogs for you to check out, but I hope you like what you see.  Please make yourself at home.  There’s Diet Pepsi in the fridge (ok, maybe some Diet Coke, behind the Pepsi), I’ve got some Sinless Pastry coffee brewing, and just for you I’ve taken an extra few minutes to clean the bathroom (with boys you just never know what you might find under that lid!). 

Please feel free to let me know where you hail from ’cause I’d love to check your site out!

21 comments

  1. Hi–just stopping by from the party! I love that piece about silver refining; our women’s group at church has discussed it before. Stop by my place if you get a chance!


  2. Stopping by to say HI !!!!

    PARTY ON!

    Linda


  3. Hey, Luisa and Linda. Thanks for stopping by. I’m off to visit your blogs!


  4. Hi! Thanks for coming by my blog. This is so much fun, the blog party, getting to meet all these great people.

    BTW, I’m out of my ball gown and into jeans, sweater, and slippers. But it is a cashmere sweater for which I paid almost nothing, and stylish jeans and slippers. 🙂

    Email me if you want to know why I blog.


  5. just crashing the party!! this is so much fun. have a great week !!


  6. Hi, there! Thank you so much for stopping by The Porch Light and taking the time to comment. I’ll be looking forward to seeing you there again. I think it’s neat that your husband knows Hebrew. So many people ask about my name (which is kinda fun), but it’s really refreshing that you didn’t have to. 🙂 Thanks for the soft drinks; they just hit the spot. ;0) I hope you have a great time. I’m bookmarking all the places I visit so I can come back after all the craziness so I’ll see you around soon. Have fun.


  7. Just coming via the party to say hi.

    I’m party hopping.


  8. Stopping by to say hi!!! I’m a missionary kid, too. 🙂 Have a great week!!


  9. Just popping in to say hi, glad to meet you. Hope you’re having fun. Hope to see around…


  10. Jennifer, Jodi and Erin…thanks for the comments! I’ve been party hopping all day. Thanks for checking out my abode!


  11. glad you joined the party!! Come on over & check out my fun Bump! Photo Tag going on! Hope you’d like to play along and post your favorite pregnant belly pic!

    Steph


  12. I really like the name of your blog! I came through cruising the UBP linky.

    Happy partying, don’t stay up too late!


  13. Just dropped by from the blog party to say hi!


  14. Stopping by from the party circuit! Welcome to blogland!


  15. Enjoying the party…nice to meet you!


  16. Hi, I’m Adam from All Things Film. I found your blog through the Blog Party, so thought I’d stop & say hello!


  17. Thanks for stopping by my blog…..glad you enjoyed the party…ok you can bring a diet pepsi if you have to….
    Blessings


  18. Nice to meet you!!!


  19. Hallooo!! Just dropping in on the Blog Party Express! Good to meetcha. 864 blogs and my carpal tunnels are cranky. Come visit The Estrogen Files sometime!


  20. Just stopping by from the party and wanted to say hi. Come see me some time.

    Lyndy


  21. Hello! So nice to stop by and get to visit your blog.
    I hope you had fun this week visiting others (and I recognize your screen name from lots of comment sections so I’m pretty sure you visit lots of places!)



Leave a Reply

