h1

Blog feeder/stat going crazy!

March 22, 2007

 Dear first time visitors,

If you’ve come from WordPress’ Blog of the Day.  I’m honored you wanted to check my blog out.  Some of you are going to be disappointed, however.  My name, Girl Gone Wild, has a tendency to be misleading.  That is why I try to add “Bible Style” as much as I can.  If you came here hoping to see and/or read things that would be inappropriate to do or say in front of your mother, then go ahead and click on out of here.

Now, if you’re still here, then please feel free to look around and I hope you find it interesting.  I enjoy comments, but nothing negative.  I’ll just delete it and not give it a moments thought.  However, if another mom blogger gets wind of it, she’ll likely hog tie you and beat you till you scream for mercy.  It’s that ‘love others the way you want to be loved’ thing in us!

If you really enjoy my blog and want to read more blogs like this, there are a gazillion mom bloggers out there, but the few on my sidebar are my favorites, so please check them out as well.

Have a great weekend!!

2 comments

  1. Good morning!

    We could hog-tie them and beat them up, but it might be more fun to tell their mothers what they are up to. You must get some interesting comments with the title of your blog.

    Have a lovely Thursday!

    That reminds me – I need to go post my Thankful Thursday.


  2. Sounds like you’ve been having some fun over here! 😉 See ya at MOG!

    Lund



Leave a Reply

