h1

Bless you

April 7, 2007

Yesterday I was talking about the following story to a friend and had to share:

[WARNING:  This is NOT for the grumpiness of heart…or maybe it should be…]

Last summer while in the car, Gremlin was having a nasty sneezing fit, so I properly ‘Blessed him’ with each sneeze.  After his fit, it got real quiet then I heard him whisper to himself, “Oh great…I’ve got bless-you’s all over my seat!”

My hubby’s aunt was so tickled over it that she sent it in to the magazine “Country”.  It was in the January ’07 issue.

4 comments

  1. Too Cute!


  2. Ok, you just won the next LOL Monday. Stop by my blog on Monday for the badge…


  3. What a funny little boy! That is hilarious!


  4. Thats cute! Kids say the funniest stuff!



Leave a Reply

