h1

Mama Mia, Papa Pia…

June 19, 2007

Yesterday I was doing my blog thing and saw on The Pinks and Blues Girls blog that there was ANOTHER giveaway!  I think I’m completely addicted to contests and giveaways!  But this one has to do with COFFEE!!!  O Mama Mia’s Cucina (nothing to do with the mama mia, papa pia, baby’s got the diarrhea song…but makes me think about it everytime I say it!) is having the giveaway of all giveaways.  TON’S O’ STUFF.

To be apart of this this little shin-dig I have to post a picture of myself with fav coffee mug.  I’ve been working on this pic since yesterday…nothing’s. working.  I wanted to be twinkies with Gidget, but my program is not cooperating so here’s what did work….

  

coffee-mug.png

If there’s no explosion…it’s not strong enough.

5 comments

  1. Gigi YOU are so insane, you know this, right?! Love the mug-works; have to admit, that little papa pia ditty went through my warped mind too….and finally, stop complaining about your weight problems, kk? Because if I had that waistline, groceries would be purchased today in high heels and a bikini. No lie.

    xoxo Gidget


  2. Thanks Gi, you’re right, we both need much help!


  3. That picture is so cool!


  4. Oh you are ssssoooooo my kinda girl! I do love STRONG joe! But you’r ecraftier than me. I’m still working on how to ph*toshop the back of my arm off. he he he he
    Good luck & thanks for playing!


  5. Okay, I actually joined in on this one! I SO better win so I can join you “WINNERS” I am tired of being in the “LOSERHEAD” Department! lol



Leave a Reply

