h1

TT – Arguing

June 21, 2007

throwback1.jpg

For this week’s Throwback Thursday I pulled out a goody.  I used to hate this photo because it’s a picture of me and one of the brother’s arguing.  About what?  I have no idea, but as you can see, I’m not grinning and HE is.  Now that I have boys of my own, this picture cracks me up!  Typical syblings….

Arguing

(I’ve blocked his face out cause he’s famous and all.  Not like he’s Brad Pitt or anything, but to his corner of the world, he just might be!  Love ya, bro!)

5 comments

  1. AWWWWW look at that face! you were very upset huh? LOL

    LOL @ your famous brother. LOL I went through the same rough stuff from my 4 brothers growing up. The Bullies! LOL

    Okay I am gonna try to do this one today!

    Take Care Gigi!


  2. Awww! Look at your sad little face! That breaks my heart!! Your bro has that typical, “Haha, I made my sister cry!” face.

    Great Throwback photo!!

    Jane, P&B Girls


  3. You’re torturing us nosy souls!! Who’s your brother??????


  4. Yeah, Gigi, who’s your bro–I will be up here holding my breath until you tell me!

    You, btw, are the most adorable little girl! Very beautiful blonde hair. I see now how the natives would want to rub off the white and blonde. Happy Throwback, (even though I didn’t do it –again). xoxoxoxo Gidget


  5. lol my brother & I always argued… and now my kids arguing drives me INSANE! What I did to my mom… ugh.

    Happy TT – come see my goofy pic LOL

    http://dawnandjimmy.us/blog/



Leave a Reply

