h1

Partying on the 4th

July 4, 2007

I’ve been off the computer for a few days (except for a few comments here and there) and I feel little out of synch.  My “famous brother” and his wife are here visiting for the holidays and I’ve been a tad bit busy!  It’s been great!  We have been having so much fun and I have so much to blog about….BUT…I have 1 more day of fun before they leave so I’ll be back tomorrow to get the blog rolling again.

 (One thing I did notice is that I didn’t win anything this week!!!  You know what that means! More contest announcements.  It’s like an addiction really!)

Hope you guys are having a wonderful and safe holiday!  See ya tomorrow!

Girl gone……

patriot.jpg

4 comments

  1. Hope you are having a great time with you family! I know I am!!!

    Happy 4th of July!!!


  2. Gigi, Happy 4th….being free in this amazing country we get to live in!

    I went in and edited my post JUST for you and Cat, and I mentioned you too. Because while you aren’t dumb, I don’t want you staring into space for too long. So I took out the Hillary speech…does this get you excited? ~Gidget


  3. And….glad you enjoyed my list and you are dead on there. I think it sometimes as well, some of the funniest people have developed humor because they need to claw their way out of life sometimes.

    You are MORE than funny, btw, so you can classify yourself a humorist anytime you feel like it! You know, that post about Hill DOES have some humor, now that I’ve shortened it, go read it. I’ll wait here to hear you chuckle. xoxo The Gidge


  4. Go over to my right column listing blogs I read and click on Sharon Sews—you should be able to find tons of contest on yesterday’s post. Good LUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK



Leave a Reply

