h1

Meme of 4

July 22, 2007

Uh-oh, I’ve been tagged by Shana.  Let’s see if I embarrass myself ANY further by personal information:

4 jobs I’ve held:
~Annoyer at The GAP
~Cheezy Cashier at Express
~Statistical Analyst
~Asst. Dir for Immigration

4 movies I can watch over again:
~While you were sleeping
~Any Laura Croft movie
~Any Harry Potter movie
~Any of the Bourne series

4 places I’ve lived:
~Muskogee, Oklahoma
~India
~Singapore
~Arizona

4 TV shows I watch:
~Heroes (!!!!)
~So you think you can dance
~24 (!!!)
~Anderson Cooper 360 (hubba….)

4 places I’ve been on vacation:
~Jamaica
~San Diego
~Colorado Springs
~Orlando

4 favorite foods:
~Tikka Masala (Indian)
~Pad Prig King (Thai)
~Quesadilla Supreme (Mexican… hee, hee)
~Hot links (Southern!)

4 websites I visit:
~My bank
~Google
~Christianrock.net
~a whole heckuvalota blogs

Here’s where I’m suppose to tag some people, but I just can’t bring myself to do it.  There’s a whole lot of taggin’ going on and have you heard there’s a whole lot of contests going on???  Well, I think ol’ Shannon over at Rocks in my Dryer decided to put some organization behind all this stuff and is hosting Dog Days of Summer Giveaway.  I’m drooling!!!!  I want to give something away but to be quite honest I’m doing good just to get my laundry done these days.

However, I will be showing up to comment on these contest…yesmaamIam.

So…just wondering…did I list anything above that you didn’t know??  (Am I the woman of mystery and intrigue that I believe I am?…hmm…or is it just my sad little I-spend-too-much-alone-in-the-bathroom self?)

3 comments

  1. Those were Great! I didn’t see anything to be worried about there! LOL

    Since you didn’t TAG anyone, and since I need Blog worthy things, I am going to do this one okay???

    Take care girl!!!


  2. I don’t know much about you (yet), so everything was new to me! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE 24!!! My husband and I never miss it!


  3. Nope, I figured you for all that…esp the assitant dir of immigration—now explain yourself!

    You shore do get around, Gigi–so now my big Silver Dollar City vacation looks dumb! Great. Now I don’t even wanna go. xoxo Gidget



Leave a Reply

