h1

Dirty Election 2007

July 23, 2007

*UPDATED:  Apparently I don’t know how to tell time either!  It’s already closed!  Oiy!  She announces later today…. 

Today is the last day to vote for my dirty story at PediaScribe.  You have till 12pm (CST).  So…..if you haven’t voted yet, please go over and click on my name.  Apparently you can only vote once (per computer), so if you’re a computer geek and have 15 of them, I completely expect you to log on and vote for me on every. single. computer.  I’ll be your BFF 4 evir!

3 comments

  1. I did vote, wouldn’t let me do it twice! You will win, you have to, you’re the dirtiest story around! xo


  2. Voting is closed now…..It was until 12pm EST…..

    Nah nah nah nah nah…..I know who won! 🙂 I’ll post the results in a bit. 🙂


  3. Gigi, you’ll always be my dirty friend. Always and forever because, well, you just are. xoxo Gidget



Leave a Reply

