h1

Friday’s Feast

August 3, 2007

fridaysfeast_buttonone.gif

There’s more to eat here

 Appetiser ~ On a scale from 1 to 10 (with 10 being the highest), how polite are you?
Thank you so much for asking me such an insightful question.  I’m sure I’m not as polite as you.  You must be the most gracious and polite person I know.  I appreciate your concern with my polite-ness.  Thank you.  God bless you. Now excuse me, if you will.

Soup ~ What was the last thing that made you laugh out loud?
Watching 3 boys dry-heaving because their mom popped her boob out of her swimsuit to feed their baby sister.  Boys are great!!!!

 Salad ~ Who is your favorite cartoon character?
Hong Kong Phooey!!  He totally rocks!!!

Main Course ~ Tell about the funniest teacher you ever had.
Can you believe that I can’t think of a single teacher that was humorous???  Not a one!  Now freaky and scary??  I could tell you about a few of those!

Dessert ~ Complete this sentence:
I strongly believe that I don’t have enough coffee in my system to answer a question that has to do with belief!!

8 comments

  1. Oh I loved Hong Kong Phooey, Number One SuperStar.

    Great Feast!

    Come on by, my feast is sitting on the table waiting for guests to arrive.

    http://laurawilliamsmusings.blogspot.com/2007/08/friday-feast-154.html


  2. That is a funny soup!! Have a wonderful Feast.


  3. You have a great feast! Happy Friday!!


  4. What a wonderful feast today. I really enjoyed reading it. Your soup had me laughing.

    Mine is up…come on over.


  5. Talk about a girl gone wild! That was some soup! Hong Kong Phooey was great. Great feast and thanks for stopping by mine.


  6. I still remember that Hong Kong Phooey song! Have a great weekend.


  7. I have to tell you that YOUR BLOG makes me Laugh Out Loud every time I read it!! You are hilarious!


  8. Thanks for stopping by my feast. Sorry for the visual. 😉

    Your soup had me laughing. I can totally picture it.



Leave a Reply

