h1

It’s friday…let’s feast

September 7, 2007

fridaysfeast_buttonone.gif

 Appetizer: Using only one word, how does grocery shopping make you feel?

~Impatient!

Soup:  What is your favorite part about the season of Autumn?

~College football….with pumpkin pie.

Salad:  Have you ever had any bad experience online?

~Other than some wacked out comments, not really.

Main Course:  Name 3 things that make you happy daily.

~Coffee, kids, and clumsy people.

Dessert:  What one household cleansing or organizing item would you not want to be without?

~The only thing organized in my house, at the moment, is the things in my computer.  And no, I could NOT live without it.  Could you???

9 comments

  1. Nice feast! Great dessert:)


  2. Do clumsy people make you laugh? I cannot help myself when someone trips or falls (as long as they can get up)! hehe


  3. Impatient! Yeah, that’s another word I could have used.

    No, I could not live without my computer.


  4. Love your soup!! Awesome feast this week.


  5. No, I couldn’t live without it. Great FF. Have a great day and weekend. 🙂


  6. Great dessert. I feel exactly the same way!


  7. Mmmm, I forgot about pumpkin pie!!! I’m going right now to update my answer! LOL


  8. Great feast and yes, I admit to your dessert…im addicted:) Happy FF.


  9. “clumsy people” LOL



Leave a Reply

