h1

Sing-Songy-Songs

September 8, 2007

Oo ee oo ah ah
Ting tang walla walla
Bing bang
Oo ee oo ah ah
Ting tang walla bang

 *************

Jenny Jenny Jo Jenny
Ja Jana Jana Jo Jana
Ja Jee Ji Jo Jana
Jenny!

**************

Do you know how hard it is to write those weird sounding songs out?!?!  I can’t say it slow or I mess it up, but if I say it fast I type it wrong so I end up saying it over and over and over….

Please somebody send me another song so I can get this out of my head!!!!

6 comments

  1. Gigi…how can I help? I want to help–if you’re not too far gone, that is. xoxo ~Your faithful bff Gidget


  2. Gi, how do you say el seniorita Gi est el loco estrada (LOVE love love Erik Estrada) esta la new el posto hable casa worrita les seniorita Gidget? Pour favour?

    Oh, and guess what—the appointment wasn’t today, apparently it was for OCTOBER 10th. This time it wasn’t my mistake, it was the photographer’s. REALLY! So…no photos, but she is going to squeeze her in this week before her fake fingernails break. Roofers wanna come a week early (tomorrow). Loving that, this week I don’t have to walk the neighborhood, find who’s getting their shakes replaced, in search of a compliment. Better get one, or my life is ruined!

    I’m doing wits end up here, Gi. Come get me now. Hurry, I can sing too! How’s the MBA going–never hear about that. xoxo


  3. Oh, how ’bout the Name Game. You know… “Let’s try Jenny…”

    I’d love to see those lyrics in print! (we probably won’t be doing Chuck)!

    Sharon – Pinks & Blues Girls


  4. ^^That’s funny, Sharon!


  5. Sharon!! ROFLMAO!!!!!!!


  6. Nice earworm.

    How about,

    “This is the song that never ends… it just goes on and on my friends….”

    That’s how your bro helps me out. Nice, huh?



Leave a Reply

