h1

Friday’s Feast – mouthy this week

September 14, 2007

fridaysfeast_buttonone.gif

Appetizer – When was the last time you visited a hospital?
This summer, friends of ours had a gorgeous little girl.  (I can’t belive it’s been that long since I’ve visited a hospital…I think I’m forgetting something!)

Soup – On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being highest, how ambitious are you?
Depends on what it is.   Overall, I guess maybe an 8.  I can get obnoxious sometimes.  🙂

Salad – Make a sentence using the letters of a body part. (Example: (mouth) My other ukelele tings healthily.)
The Openly Naked Guy Un-nerved Everyone!

Main Course – If you were to start a club, what would the subject matter be, and what would you name it? 
A club for overly sarcastic wordsmiths – The funkenweiserheemenheimer group….seriously.

Dessert – What color is the carpet/flooring in your home?
Polka-dot beige (the dots being from kids and dogs)

Update: I have NO idea why my comments are off….trying to fix that now!

Updated again: Fixed…..

5 comments

  1. Hey I have that carpet! (you’re funny!)

    Where’s the openly naked guy?! Aww, I miss all the good stuff! xo


  2. Great feast! Mine is up too. Hope you can visit me. Have a great week!


  3. I’m loving the openly naked guy…that would be un-nerving. A true sign of a creative thinker…picking the tongue. Great list.


  4. Girl Gone WHERE???? Entertain me.


  5. Oh–PS–John is quite serious about yall coming up to see the Christmas lights, he wants me to make a plan. So if you do get time and you are so inclined, let me know….we’ll put you up here, put you up there and pay half, whatever tickles you! We can gather you, us, Cats’ and just have a grand time looking at all the lights.xoxo



Leave a Reply

