h1

A contest I want ya’ll to win

September 17, 2007

pencil-drawing.jpg

Isn’t that an incredible pencil drawing?!?!  Organized Chaos is having a Fall giveaway.  The winner will receive a drawing of a loved one.  You’ll just email her a jpeg of a headshot and she’ll draw it up for you.  I would love to have one for about 50 gazillion people, but she’ll only do one.

You know how competitive I am about contests (yet I continue to lose!), but on this one I’d love for anyone I know to win and then hopefully they’ll post it on their blog so I can see.

So please go comment on her blog to enter.

3 comments

  1. WOW, I am all over this one!!! Thanks for sharing!!

    Have a great day!


  2. Yeah, Gi…I’m in! (muahahahahahahahah!)


  3. Cool beans!



Leave a Reply

