h1

Gotta hurry with this one!

September 30, 2007

UGH!  I almost missed this one!  A contest with a deadline of today!!!

 I’ve been lurkering around a few new blogs lately and one that I’ve been hovering around is So a Blonde Walks Into a Review.  It’s a fashion one.  Intimidating to me…the unfashion GGW.  But very interested all the same.  She is hosting a $100 shopping spree for some of  Katja’s stuff. (another person I’ve been lurking around).  Katja owns Skimbaco.  She is amazingly talented!

 Hurry and check it out…you’ve only got until 11:59pm EST!

One comment

  1. Too late, I already signed up and I think she likes me. A lot. So I think she’s probably just going to pick me. Could be wrong, but I’ll head over there and tell her you don’t want to be entered anymore. And I won’t take a THING from you as payment for my time. xoxo



Leave a Reply

