h1

He said/She said

October 14, 2007

My friend Misty Dawn (who is now dubbed Queen of the Meme’s) has tagged me for one called A Little About Us.  There are questions about me and my man.  You can just anticipate how bad this is gonna be…. (as he’s back in the room drooling on my pillow and I’m out here slaving away blogging!)
1. Who is your man? J 2. How long have you been together? 11 Years (I think)3. Dating/Engaged/Married? Married for 9 years

4. How old is your man? He just turned 34

5. What’s his middle name? Uh…will ‘S’ suffice??

You or your man

1. Who eats more? Usually J

2. Who says “I love you” first? Definitely J (I keep telling him, I already told you that.  If I change my mind, I’ll let you know!  hee, hee, J/K)

3. Who weighs more?  Better be him!

4. Who sings better? ..again him

5. Who’s Older?  Me by 2 years…SHUT UP!

6. Who’s smarter? He is book and survival smart, and I’m street smart.

7. Who’s temper is worse? Mine!

8. Who does the laundry? Definitely Me

9. Who does the dishes? Usually me, but he gets it sometimes.

10. Who sleeps on the right side of the bed?  We’ve recently just switched sides, so now it’s me.  Felt weird for awhile!

11. Who’s feet are bigger? J’s

12. Who’s hair is longer? Mine

13. Who’s better with the computer? Me!

14. Who mows the lawn?  Both of us.

15. Who pays the bills? Just gave it back to him…YEAH!!!!

16. Who cooks dinner? Usually me, but he tries to get the boys’ breakfast or lunch when he can.

17. Who drives when you are together?  Usually him.

18. Who pays when you go out to dinner? Hello!  Do I look like a Sugar Mama??  I don’t think so.

19. Who’s the most stubborn? Mostly me, but on some issues he can be down right irritatingly stubborn.

20. Who is the first one to admit when they’re wrong? Definitely J.  He’s got such a great heart.  (I only want to pierce it from time to time…)

21. Who’s parents do you see more? Now, mine.  For years it was his, since mine lived overseas.

22. Who named your dog? Stinkin….HIM. What kind of name is Boomer?!

23 . Who kisses who first?  Everywhere I turn, I see his monkey lips all puckerin’ up in my direction.  What a mush pot!

24. Who asked who out? Uh…I think it was him.

26. Who’s more sensitive? Definitely him.  Unless Aunt Lulu is about to visit, then that’s a whole other story!

27. Who’s taller? J

28. Who has more friends? Uh…I don’t know…couldn’t tell ya.

29. Who has more siblings? Me. I have 2 brothers and he has 1 sis.30. Who wears the pants in the relationship? Hello!!!  I DO!  (It’s my blog, I can say what I want!)

One comment

  1. I’m stealing that ‘I’ll let you know if I change my mind’ phrase! Totally taking it over! I can do that because I’m older than YOU are. Sure you want to be my friend? Seems you have a thing for babies….

    Which side of the bed is the right side? Looking at or looking from within? I never got that. We just switched too–I’m looking at on the left side. Got to get typing done…when can I expect my apple butter to arrive? Hang on, the little piggies are loose–WHAT do I call to get them back here, Gi? HELP! What? I know there’s a word….mmmmmm nope, escapes me completely! (love me, Gi, I know you do)



Leave a Reply

