h1

WW – The Babysitter

October 23, 2007

Wordless Wednesday

 rivie.png

17 comments

  1. Well now that baby is doing a fine job babysitting that pretty chocolate lab. Well done and Happy WW! (a little early–are you competing with Bridget?) xoxo


  2. Great shot! Cute baby and sweet lab…


  3. that is so adorable!! Have a great wednesday.


  4. We winners We winners!


  5. I LOVE pictures like this! We had a HUGE mastiff/German shepherd cross living indoors when our oldest daughter was born and I’ve got a beautiful picture of him curled up on our loveseat with my 1-month old preemie nestled between his legs. He was a MONSTER, but he looks so protective of her. This photo brings back great memories…


  6. Our first babysitter was a distant relation of yours! And the best one ever. God bless.


  7. Ahhhhhhhhhhhh, now that is the sweetest photograph. Have a great WW. 🙂


  8. Awww, that is such a cute picture!!


  9. looks like a good protector


  10. I love the Carl books!!


  11. Maybe I need to get a babysitter like that. They seem to be very trustworthy. 😉 Thanks for sharing. Adorable photo. 🙂


  12. When my mom’s english mastiff was still with us my daughter would play tea party with him. Since then he has passed away but we now have another one to take his place and he lets the boys lay all over him. I love that!


  13. Just one word…AWWWWWWWWWW…(is that even a word?)
    Happy WW!!!


  14. Awww, baby’s best friend! Happy WW 🙂


  15. It is always good to have someone to grow up with!


  16. Adorable!!


  17. What a cute picture…. my dog just growls at my jaxon anytime he touches him…. I wish he’d just lie next to him! 🙂



Leave a Reply

