h1

WW – Ghost dog

November 27, 2007

Wordless Wednesday

rivka-disappearing.png

12 comments

  1. I was playing with my night/low light settings and caught Rivka in motion, hence the see-through look. It really shows up on her head and paw.


  2. I can see that. Wow, that’s cool. Glad you explained it though. Have a great WW. 🙂


  3. Very cool effect.


  4. Oh my what beautiful turquoise eyes that doggie has 😉


  5. wow, interesting effect!


  6. That dog looks good rockin’ the blue eyes! Happy WW!


  7. LOL.. oh my, took me a minute but I see it now..
    Happy WW


  8. Aww man, I really thought it was a ghost! That’s a great photo, Gi! Ooops, I forgot it was WW. Ahh well, I have a wordful Wed. xoxo


  9. Oh that is cool! Happy WW! 🙂


  10. Ooooohhh…spooky dog! He sure is a pretty dog though. :o)


  11. i dont belevi this


  12. sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool and a agin this is stormy but now i believe ok i love dogs end i love tyiping



Leave a Reply

