h1

For those hard to buy people

December 4, 2007

We all have those kind of people in our lives.  Shoot, it may be you!  In the process of looking for great Christmas finds on the net, I have stumbled across incredibly unique gifts.

Without further ado….

For the guy who has everything:

1.  Duct tape wallet – purty, purty, shiny, shiny.  (And to make it extra special, don’t forget to have it gift boxed for only $4.50!)

2. Mothership cufflinks – be ready for the invasion!

3. Classy wino bag – he can be green, drunk, and stylish all at the same time.

For the gal who has everything:

1.  Body necklace – maybe a gift Drew Peterson got from his cousin!

drewpeterson.jpg

 2.  Saucy tampon cases – 2 words that should NEVER go together: saucy and tampon….HELLO!

3.  Gnome kidnapping sculpture – nothing says ‘Live, Love and Laughter’ like this garden accessory.

5 comments

  1. How can I intonate that I’m puking on this thing? Bwahhhhhhh! If I had to pick a good thing about my surgery last year, it’d be that I don’t need any saucy tampon cases anymore! But hey, get me one of those wine bags, will ya? xo


  2. Dude, I only wish the $10 limit for the NPC Hospitality Christmas shindig would cover one of these fine fancies!


  3. LOL Oh, I’m so glad you posted this – I had no idea what to get for some people until now 😉


  4. Yeah, I saw those “saucy” tampon holders featured on the Today Show and I was like, “What the!!?!”

    If I’m really stumped on what to get someone, a gift card or CASH (my fave!) is always my go-to gift.

    Jane, Pinks & Blues


  5. OMG – I saw the duct tape wallets AND purses at a craft show today! What a brilliant idea!

    I like the body necklace – I think I’ll get one for D. She’s a really good friend. 🙂



Leave a Reply

