h1

New blog is up!!

January 3, 2008

Well, I thought I wasn’t going to announce my new blog until next week but I’ve been working pretty hard on it this week and I’m ready to get it in motion.  I thought about moving a lot of my post over to it, but….NAH!

I’ll leave this site up for awhile till I can get all my links moved over to the new one.

So as of today I will no longer post from this blog. (I feel like I’m leaving my dog on the side of the road!)

 Please update your records to show GiGi is no longer Girl Gone Wild-Biblestyle.

I’m now 867-5309!

or rather…

http:\\86753oh9.wordpress.com

Go check it out!!

5 comments

  1. Going to subscribe to it RIGHT NOW! I don’t wanna miss a single GiGi post!


  2. Yay! I’m headin over!


  3. One notice about grading honest, at least the hocks knew we weren’t exchanging much. Whilst Kath had short, unrecognizable hair, Claire’s was jarringly chinese and ornate brown.


  4. Rene or Justine? She couldn’t tell.


  5. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Baggage!



Leave a comment